Airtech

A healthy indoor climate that lets you breathe easy

Gardentech

Garden power tools for a cared-for garden

Automotive

For more joy on the road

AL-KO Großkötz
AL-KO KOBER GROUP

Our company

In 1931, Alois Kober founded AL-KO as a small metalworking shop in Großkötz, a municipal district near Günzburg in Swabia, Bavaria. Today, with the business divisions of Gardentech, Airtech, and Automotive, the company is a global player among German SMEs.

We strive for more! Our objective is to improve quality of life for our customers, business partners and employees. Improvement necessitates constant advancement, and our globalised markets make this possible.

0

years of AL-KO

Quality for over 90 years! A pioneering and visionary outlook is the foundation of our success story.

0

employees

We enjoy our work! Our colleagues worldwide are key to our constant progress.

0

sites worldwide

Global growth! We use our worldwide production and sales sites to ensure higher quality of life.

AL-KO Group celebrates its 90-year anniversary in 2021. The guiding principle pursued by our founder Alois Kober applies as much today as ever: QUALITY FOR LIFE. This translates to unique product and service quality across all AL-KO business divisions.

We meet the individual demands of our customers worldwide: AL-KO KOBER GROUP is represented at over 30 sites in more than 20 countries.
Sustainability

Sustainability

At the core of everything we do is the sustainability of our products as well as a sense of social responsibility to our employees and wider society. That is why we try to embody our Corporate Social Responsibility a little more every day – so we can ensure our earth remains a liveable place for future generations too!

Demonstrating performance, proving professionalism and being successful: our company’s progress and revenue are supported by every single one of our employees. Join us and become part of our global company.

Airtech

Gesundes Raumklima zum Durchatmen

Gardentech

Gartengeräte für den gepflegten Garten

Automotive

Für mehr Freude auf der Straße

AL-KO Großkötz
AL-KO KOBER GROUP

Unser Unternehmen

Das Unternehmen AL-KO, 1931 von Alois Kober als kleine Schlosserei im bayerisch-schwäbischen Großkötz bei Günzburg gegründet,  zählt heute mit den Unternehmensbereichen „Gardentech“, „Airtech“ und „Automotive“ zu den Global Playern unter den deutschen Mittelständlern.

Wir streben nach mehr! Unser Ziel ist es, die Lebensqualität unserer Kund*innen, Geschäftspartner*innen und Mitarbeiter*innen zu verbessern. Verbesserung erfordert kontinuierlichen Fortschritt und wir erkennen die Chancen, die unsere globalisierten Märkte dafür bieten.

0

Jahre AL-KO

Qualität seit über 90 Jahren! Zukunftsweisende Visionen sind das Fundament unserer Erfolgsgeschichte.

0

Mitarbeiter

Freude bei der Arbeit! Unsere Mitarbeiter weltweit sind unser Schlüssel für stetigen Fortschritt.

0

Standorte weltweit

Globales Wachstum! Mit weltweiten Produktions- und Vertriebsstandorten sorgen wir für mehr Lebensqualität.

Im Jahr 2021 feiert die AL-KO Group ihr 90-jähriges Bestehen. Schon seit jeher gilt für uns der Grundsatz unseres Gründers Alois Kober: QUALITY FOR LIFE, der für die einzigartige Produkt- und Servicequalität in allen AL-KO Geschäftsbereichen steht.

Wir erfüllen die individuellen Ansprüche unserer weltweiten Kunden: Die AL-KO KOBER GROUP ist mit über 30 Standorten in mehr als 20 Ländern vertreten.

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltigkeit

Die Nachhaltigkeit unserer Produkte und die soziale Verantwortung gegenüber der Gesellschaft und unseren Mitarbeiter*innen steht im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns und Wirkens. Deshalb versuchen wir jeden Tag ein bisschen mehr unserer Corporate-Social-Responsibility gerecht zu werden. Damit wir unsere Erde auch für nachkommende Generationen als lebenswerten Ort erhalten!

Leistung zeigen, Professionalität beweisen, Erfolg haben: Der Fortschritt und Ertrag unseres Unternehmens wird von jedem einzelnen unserer Mitarbeiter*innen getragen. Werden auch Sie Teil unseres weltweit agierenden Unternehmens.